Browse

Title Post date
Research Group on Quantum Information and Computation Monday, December 28, 2009 - 22:55
Quantum Communication Workshop Saturday, December 19, 2009 - 18:54
Google claims to have demonstrated quantum computer image search Monday, December 14, 2009 - 14:17
Quantum Optics and Quantum Dynamics Monday, December 14, 2009 - 08:06
Theory Division, Max Planck Institute of Quantum Optics Thursday, December 10, 2009 - 11:04
16th International Linear Algebra Society Conference Wednesday, December 9, 2009 - 12:44
Quantum Optics V Wednesday, December 9, 2009 - 11:01
International Iran Conference on Quantum Information - 2010 Wednesday, December 9, 2009 - 11:00
42 Symposium on Mathematical Physics: "Quantum Channels, Quantum Information - Theory & Applications" Wednesday, December 9, 2009 - 10:58
Centre for Quantum Infromation and Communication Thursday, December 3, 2009 - 15:30
QuantumWorks: Quantum Information Network Canada/Réseau de l'information quantique Canada Monday, November 23, 2009 - 15:29
NIST Demonstrates ‘Universal’ Programmable Quantum Processor for Quantum Computers Tuesday, November 17, 2009 - 19:54
Quadrature operators and Hermite polynomials Sunday, November 15, 2009 - 20:25
PHYSICS AND COMPUTATION 2010 Thursday, November 12, 2009 - 05:39
Postdoctoral Position in Theoretical Quantum Information at Harvard University Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 04:40
Scientific IT Specialist Monday, November 9, 2009 - 23:53
Postdoctoral and PhD positions Monday, November 9, 2009 - 15:14
Philosophy of Quantum Information, Sofia, Institute of Philosophical Research Friday, November 6, 2009 - 08:50
Postdoctoral positions in quantum information Thursday, November 5, 2009 - 01:30
Southwest Quantum Information and Technology Tuesday, November 3, 2009 - 04:34
The 5th Conference on Theory of Quantum Computation, Communication, and Cryptography Monday, November 2, 2009 - 20:20
Quantum Computer Programming Blog Saturday, October 31, 2009 - 18:01
Nottingham Anne McLaren Fellowship 2010 - CALL FOR FEMALE POSTDOCS Thursday, October 29, 2009 - 16:49
Nottingham Advance Research Fellowship 2010 - CALL FOR POSTDOCS Thursday, October 29, 2009 - 16:43
Limit on rate of quantum computing Saturday, October 24, 2009 - 18:04

Pages