Browse

Title Post date
The Tenth Quantum Communication, Measurement, and Computation Conference Friday, August 28, 2009 - 17:10
School and conference on Spin-based quantum information processing Friday, August 28, 2009 - 17:05
2010 International Symposium on Physics of Quantum Technology Friday, August 28, 2009 - 17:03
The Fourth International Conference on Quantum, Nano, and Micro Technologies Friday, August 28, 2009 - 16:55
46th Karpacz Winter School on Theoretical Physics Friday, August 28, 2009 - 16:53
Post-doctoral fellowships at the Institute for Quantum Computing Wednesday, August 26, 2009 - 23:50
Institute for Quantum Computing Wednesday, August 26, 2009 - 23:42
Mini-Course on Quantum Computation Monday, August 24, 2009 - 04:56
Seeing quantum effects on a big scale Friday, August 21, 2009 - 09:42
Scaling Up a Quantum Computer Sunday, August 9, 2009 - 10:41
Professorship (W2) in Theoretical Physics in Hannover Thursday, August 6, 2009 - 11:11
PhD in Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics/Quantum Optics Tuesday, August 4, 2009 - 19:07
Semiconductor Photonics, Trinity College Dublin Tuesday, August 4, 2009 - 18:57
de Finetti representation and their applications Monday, August 3, 2009 - 23:18
UFMG QIT group: Infoquant Wednesday, July 29, 2009 - 22:57
Mathematical Foundations of Quantum Information, Sevilla Monday, July 27, 2009 - 14:13
3rd Workshop on Quantum Chaos: Theory and Applications. Dedicated to the 65th birthday of Marcos Saraceno. Monday, July 20, 2009 - 23:34
Quantum-tweaking of single photons Saturday, July 18, 2009 - 11:15
Blogging about Quantum Computing Friday, July 17, 2009 - 22:42
Conference on Quantum Optics (under umbrella of SPIE Photonics Europe) Friday, July 17, 2009 - 16:39
Quantum Information Lab at Lomonosov Moscow State University Friday, July 17, 2009 - 16:33
The power of symmetric extensions for entanglement detection Tuesday, July 14, 2009 - 19:26
Post Doc Theoretical quantum Optics and the Niels Bohr institute Friday, July 10, 2009 - 22:44
Danish National Research Foundation Center for Quantum Optics Friday, July 10, 2009 - 22:41
Ultracold atom takes a quantum walk Friday, July 10, 2009 - 10:52

Pages