Browse

Title Post date
Interdisciplinary Workshop on Quantum Device--towards operation of the quantum information and the quantum computer 2014 Monday, February 24, 2014 - 15:12
Professorship of Theoretical Quantum Optics, University of Vienna (limited to 3 years) Monday, February 24, 2014 - 13:21
DP-PMI - Final reminder for 2014/15 call Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 11:25
PhD on shallow NV-centers in diamond Monday, February 17, 2014 - 13:20
Experimental Physics E3, TU Dortmund Monday, February 17, 2014 - 13:10
Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics Monday, February 17, 2014 - 01:29
Q+ Hangout: Nicholas Brunner Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 17:43
Quantum Science and Technologies Group at Louisiana State University Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 04:02
Research Fellow in experimental Atomic Physics and Ultracold Mixtures Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 21:17
Marie Curie ITN Fellow (PhD) in Paris Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 11:20
Theory at MPQ-Univ. Paris Diderot Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 18:27
QuIDDPro Monday, February 3, 2014 - 09:43
Quantum Optics VII Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 23:11
Postdoc position with Christoph Simon (Calgary) Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 23:20
Postdoctoral fellow in Center for Integrated Quantum Science and Technology IQST Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 16:35
Postdoctoral position in quantum walks/quantum game theory in Galway Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 13:18
2014 Sydney Meeting on Quantum Foundations Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 09:22
University of Bristol Centre for Quantum Photonics Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 21:48
PhD projects in Quantum Technologies available at Queen's University Belfast Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:34
Call for applications for the 2014/15 edition of the Doctoral Programme in the Physics and Mathematics of Information (DP-PMI) Monday, January 20, 2014 - 17:33
PhD Position in Quantum Technology at Imperial College London Monday, January 20, 2014 - 12:01
Q+ Hangout: Troels Frimodt Rønnow Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 21:25
Quantum Information Laboratory at Hanyang University Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 11:29
PhD scholarship in quantum technologies (Nottingham Trent University) Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:24
Quantum Information Science @ NTU Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:18

Pages