Browse

Title Post date
Thirteenth Annual Canadian Summer School on Quantum Information Monday, December 24, 2012 - 09:13
JQI Experimental Postdoctoral Fellowship Monday, December 24, 2012 - 09:04
PhD studentships available at Queen's University Belfast (Quantum Technology group at Queen's) Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 20:19
Quantum Computing Initiative Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 09:20
Senior Quantum Optics Experimental Physicist (permanent) Friday, December 14, 2012 - 11:32
Quantum Optical Information Theorist Friday, December 14, 2012 - 11:30
Experimental Quantum Engineer Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 20:52
Quantum Information and Computer Science Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 20:50
US-India Advanced Studies Institute on Thermalization: From Glassess to Black Holes Friday, December 7, 2012 - 05:22
Postdoctoral fellowships in Quantum Information at Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad, India Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 06:51
CFP: Irvine-Pittsburgh-Princeton Conference on the Mathematical and Conceptual Foundations of Physics Monday, December 3, 2012 - 12:07
Foundations of Physics 2013 Monday, December 3, 2012 - 12:07
Relativistic Quantum Information North 2013 Monday, December 3, 2012 - 12:06
20th Central European Workshop on Quantum Optics Monday, December 3, 2012 - 12:06
International center for Mathematical Modeling Monday, November 26, 2012 - 06:07
Quantum Theory: Advances and Problems - QTAP Monday, November 26, 2012 - 05:39
Research Fellow in experimental Atomic Physics and Quantum Optics Friday, November 23, 2012 - 18:26
MPQ-ICFO Postdoctoral Position in Theoretical Quantum Optics Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 14:07
Q+ Hangout: Rob Spekkens Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 15:42
Post-doc position in quantum cryptography at Palacky University in Olomouc Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 16:28
Four postdoctoral positions at CEFOP, in Concepción and Santiago, Chile Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 02:25
NITheP (KZN node) Postdoctoral fellowship Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 15:16
Los Alamos National Laboratory Monday, November 5, 2012 - 17:13
Coherent Control of Complex Quantum Systems Friday, November 2, 2012 - 06:39
Petition to protect the EU research budget Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 09:15

Pages