Browse

Title Post date
QUISCO Meeting Friday, May 30, 2008 - 17:12
Computational Nonlinear and Quantum Optics Group, Department of Physics, University of Strathclyde Friday, May 30, 2008 - 17:05
Suppose everything is quantized Friday, May 23, 2008 - 05:57
Research Fellowship in Quantum Information Monday, May 19, 2008 - 10:53
Science in the 21st Century Thursday, May 15, 2008 - 20:15
The Clock and the Quantum: Time and Quantum Foundations Thursday, May 15, 2008 - 20:13
Where can I get random qubits? Monday, May 12, 2008 - 20:12
Advise Monday, May 12, 2008 - 01:27
Mass transmission Sunday, May 11, 2008 - 15:56
fluctuations in nanoparticles Wednesday, April 30, 2008 - 15:14
entanglement Wednesday, April 30, 2008 - 15:11
Seeking Tenure-Track Assistant or Associate Professor in Theoretical Quantum Optics Tuesday, April 29, 2008 - 22:23
Institute for Quantum Information Science Tuesday, April 29, 2008 - 22:21
Multicritical Behaviour of Spin Glasses and Quantum Error Correcting Codes Sunday, April 27, 2008 - 04:30
International Workshop on Statistical-Mechanical Informatics 2008 Sunday, April 27, 2008 - 04:27
Greenhouse Warming is Classical Thursday, April 24, 2008 - 19:31
Quantum information with cold atoms and non-classical light research group, ICFO - The Institute of Photonic Sciences Wednesday, April 23, 2008 - 10:09
Quanta of Understanding Wednesday, April 23, 2008 - 00:28
Reader/Lecturer in Quantum Information Tuesday, April 22, 2008 - 18:22
Quantum Technology at Queens Tuesday, April 22, 2008 - 18:15
quantum circuit Wednesday, April 16, 2008 - 07:45
IBM Cooks Up Replacement For NAND, Hard Drives Monday, April 14, 2008 - 08:35
IISSQI08- International Iran Summer School on Quantum Information 2008 Wednesday, April 9, 2008 - 15:42
QICS Workshop on "Foundational Structures for Quantum Information and Computation” Tuesday, April 8, 2008 - 16:53
MagiQ Technologies Announces Formation of New Business Unit Monday, April 7, 2008 - 19:27