Past events

Title Dates
School for Training in Experiments with Lasers and Laser Applications Sunday, June 19, 2011
75 Years of Quantum Entanglement Wednesday, January 5, 2011
Quantum Technology: Putting Weirdness to Use Tuesday, December 14, 2010
European Workshop "From Quantum Foundations to Quantum Technologies - Challenges for Europe" Tuesday, December 14, 2010
From Quantum Information and Complexity to Post Quantum Information Security Tuesday, October 26, 2010
CoQuS II kick off workshop Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Benasque Workshop on Quantum Simulations, 2011 Sunday, February 27, 2011
[Call for Papers] International Workshop on Mathematical and Physical Foundations of Discrete Time Quantum Walk Monday, March 28, 2011
QIP 2011 Friday, January 7, 2011
Post-Quantum Security Models Sunday, October 10, 2010
SFB TRR21 summer school in Blaubeuren Saturday, October 2, 2010
Frontiers of Quantum and Mesoscopic Thermodynamics Sunday, July 24, 2011
Simons Conference on New Trends in Quantum Computation Sunday, November 14, 2010
3rd Winter School on Practical Quantum Cryptography Sunday, January 16, 2011
Vienna Summer School on "Frontiers of Modern Quantum Physics" Sunday, September 12, 2010
International Summer School: Control of Quantum Correlations in Tailored Matter Saturday, October 2, 2010
MUARC Summer school on Advanced Techniques in Atomic Physics Saturday, August 21, 2010
Developments in Computational Models Thursday, July 8, 2010
Quantum Africa 2010 Sunday, September 19, 2010
Three-day introductory course on quantum information and ultracold quantum gases Monday, July 5, 2010
International Conference On Quantum Systems, Classical Measurements and Consequences Thursday, June 24, 2010
DPG Physics School 2010 "Nanophotonics Meets Quantum Optics" Saturday, September 18, 2010
Quantum Technologies Conference Saturday, August 28, 2010
International Meeting on Engineering, Manipulation, and Characterization of Quantum States of Matter and Light Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Controlled Quantum Dynamics Summer School Monday, August 30, 2010

Pages