Browse

Title Post date
Quantum Chaos Group - Argentina Monday, June 30, 2008 - 23:33
Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Quantum Foundations Thursday, June 26, 2008 - 03:06
Centre for Quantum Dynamics, Griffith University Thursday, June 26, 2008 - 03:02
e! Science News Wednesday, June 25, 2008 - 22:49
Saint Anselm College Sunday, June 22, 2008 - 17:52
Two tenure-track positions in Mathematics Sunday, June 22, 2008 - 17:46
Postdoctoral job in quantum information theory Friday, June 20, 2008 - 17:36
Quantum information and quantum many body theory (Jens Eisert) Friday, June 20, 2008 - 17:34
Quantum Optics Theory at ICFO Wednesday, June 18, 2008 - 14:40
Key distribution via entanglement Tuesday, June 17, 2008 - 09:46
Discovery slashes quantum crypto costs Wednesday, June 4, 2008 - 08:48
QUISCO Meeting Friday, May 30, 2008 - 17:12
Computational Nonlinear and Quantum Optics Group, Department of Physics, University of Strathclyde Friday, May 30, 2008 - 17:05
Suppose everything is quantized Friday, May 23, 2008 - 05:57
Research Fellowship in Quantum Information Monday, May 19, 2008 - 10:53
Science in the 21st Century Thursday, May 15, 2008 - 20:15
The Clock and the Quantum: Time and Quantum Foundations Thursday, May 15, 2008 - 20:13
Where can I get random qubits? Monday, May 12, 2008 - 20:12
Advise Monday, May 12, 2008 - 01:27
Mass transmission Sunday, May 11, 2008 - 15:56
fluctuations in nanoparticles Wednesday, April 30, 2008 - 15:14
entanglement Wednesday, April 30, 2008 - 15:11
Seeking Tenure-Track Assistant or Associate Professor in Theoretical Quantum Optics Tuesday, April 29, 2008 - 22:23
Institute for Quantum Information Science Tuesday, April 29, 2008 - 22:21
Multicritical Behaviour of Spin Glasses and Quantum Error Correcting Codes Sunday, April 27, 2008 - 04:30

Pages