Past events

Title Dates
MUARC & MPAGS Summer school on Quantum Matter: Foundations and New Trends Saturday, September 17, 2011
7th International Workshop on Developments in Computational Models Saturday, July 2, 2011
Third International Workshop 'Quantum Structures 2011' Sunday, May 15, 2011
Workshop "Quantum Physics meets TARK" Thursday, July 14, 2011
Conference on Quantum Information and Quantum Control, Fields Institute, Toronto Sunday, August 7, 2011
Many-Body Quantum Dynamics in Closed Systems : challenges and applications Tuesday, September 6, 2011
BENASQUE 2011: Quantum Information Workshop Saturday, June 11, 2011
III Quantum Information Workshop in Paraty (Brazil) Sunday, August 7, 2011
III Quantum Information School in Paraty (Brazil) Sunday, July 31, 2011
The international conference on Quantum Information Processing and Communication 2011 Sunday, September 4, 2011
Strong Light-Matter Coupling School / from atoms to solid-state systems Saturday, May 19, 2012
Workshop on New Trends in Quantum Dynamics and Quantum Entanglement Sunday, February 20, 2011
Quantum-Physics-Based Information Security Conference Sunday, September 18, 2011
The 5th Asia-Pacific Workshop on Quantum Information Science Tuesday, May 24, 2011
11th Canadian Summer School on Quantum Information & 8th Canadian Student Conference on Quantum Information Sunday, June 5, 2011
Summer School SUSSP67: Quantum Information & Coherence 28/7-9/8/2011 Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Workshop on Quantum Science and Technologies in Rovereto (Italy) Sunday, May 8, 2011
1st Colloquium of the GDR - IQFA Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Conceptual Foundations and Foils for Quantum Information Processing Sunday, May 8, 2011
Workshop on High Dimensional Entanglement Sunday, June 19, 2011
DPG Physics School on Quantum Gases in Dilute Atomic Vapour Sunday, March 27, 2011
Foundations of Probability and Physics-6 Sunday, June 12, 2011
Quantum-Coherent Energy Transfer: implications for biology and new energy technologies Tuesday, April 26, 2011
6th Conference on the Theory of Quantum Computation, Communication and Cryptography Monday, May 23, 2011
First Annual Conference on Quantum Cryptography Sunday, September 11, 2011

Pages