Past events

Title Dates
Analysis of Quantum Control and Open Systems Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Summer School on Quantum Information, Computing and Control Sunday, August 26, 2012
Quantum Atomic, Molecular, and Plasma Physics Summer School 2012 Saturday, September 8, 2012
The Time Machine Factory Conference Saturday, October 13, 2012
Quantum Information meets Statistical Mechanics Friday, September 21, 2012
Physics of information, information in physics, and the demon Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Victorian Summer School in Ultracold Physics Sunday, January 19, 2014
CoQuS Summer School 2012 "Quantum Physics meets Gravity" Sunday, September 2, 2012
Two Quantum Information meetings - March 2012 Sunday, March 25, 2012
12th Canadian Summer School on Quantum Information Sunday, June 10, 2012
Seefeld Quantum Information Workshop Saturday, June 30, 2012
Special Session on Quantum Computing and Evolutionary Computation, IEEE World Congress on Computational Intelligence 2012 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
2nd International ICST Conference on Quantum Communication and Quantum Networking Sunday, October 7, 2012
The 2nd Heilbronn Quantum Algorithms Day Tuesday, January 31, 2012
QCRYPT - 2nd Annual Conference on Quantum Cryptography Sunday, September 9, 2012
Focus Session "Quantum Information for Quantum Foundations" at the APS March Meeting 2012 Sunday, February 26, 2012
12th Asian Quantum Information Science Conference Wednesday, August 22, 2012
The International Meeting on Quantum Foundations and Quantum Information Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Quantum Information Processing 2012 Sunday, December 11, 2011
International Workshop on Theoretical Aspects of the Discrete Time Quantum Walk Sunday, November 6, 2011
Quantum states: ontic or epistemic Friday, June 24, 2011
8th Workshop on Quantum Physics and Logic Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Quantum Information meets Statistical Mechanics Sunday, July 10, 2011
4th Winter School On Practical Quantum Cryptography Sunday, January 22, 2012
1st International Conference on Quantum Technologies Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Pages