Past events

Title Dates
Quantum Gravity in Perspective Thursday, May 30, 2013
3rd AQuA Student Congress 2013 Thursday, August 29, 2013
Quantum Interaction 2013 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
WE-Heraeus-Seminar: Quantum Contextuality, Non-Locality, and the Foundations of Quantum Mechanics Sunday, February 16, 2014
Quantum Optics VIII Saturday, May 25, 2013
Quantum Fields, Gravity and Information Tuesday, April 2, 2013
QUANTUM INFORMATION PROCESSING AND COMMUNICATION CONFERENCE Saturday, June 29, 2013
Q+ Hangout: Roger Colbeck Monday, January 28, 2013
8th Conference on the Theory of Quantum Computation, Communication and Cryptography Monday, May 20, 2013
4th International Conference on Quantum Metrology Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Heilbronn Quantum algorithms day Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Second International workshop on adiabatic quantum computing Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Workshop on Optical Nanofibre Applications: From Quantum to Bio Technologies Friday, May 31, 2013
CryptoWorks21 : Supplementary training program Wednesday, January 2, 2013
NOTTINGHAM WORKSHOP ON QUANTUM NON-EQUILIBRIUM DYNAMICS Sunday, February 24, 2013
Tenth Annual Canadian Quantum Information Students' Conference Sunday, June 23, 2013
Thirteenth Annual Canadian Summer School on Quantum Information Sunday, June 16, 2013
US-India Advanced Studies Institute on Thermalization: From Glassess to Black Holes Sunday, June 9, 2013
CFP: Irvine-Pittsburgh-Princeton Conference on the Mathematical and Conceptual Foundations of Physics Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Foundations of Physics 2013 Sunday, July 28, 2013
Relativistic Quantum Information North 2013 Sunday, June 23, 2013
20th Central European Workshop on Quantum Optics Saturday, June 15, 2013
Quantum Theory: Advances and Problems - QTAP Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Q+ Hangout: Rob Spekkens Monday, November 19, 2012
Coherent Control of Complex Quantum Systems Monday, May 6, 2013