Past events

Title Dates
Quantumness: A celebration of Luiz Davidovich's research career on his 70th birthday Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Workshop on Physics and Computation 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016
4th Quantum Thermodynamics Conference Sunday, May 8, 2016
Heilbronn Quantum algorithms meeting 2016 Thursday, April 14, 2016
MP1209 6th Working Group Meeting, 21st - 24th Ap, 2016, Malta Sunday, February 21, 2016
Quantum Machine Learning Meetings: Workshop in South Africa 18-22 July 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016
Q+ Hangout: Nicole Yunger Halpern Tuesday, January 26, 2016
9th Italian Quantum Information Science Conference, 20-23 September 2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Quantum simulations and many-body physics with light Sunday, June 5, 2016
Quantum Information in Spain (ICE-3) Wednesday, April 13, 2016
School "New trends in Quantum Information" Monday, April 11, 2016
Fault Tolerant Quantum Technologies Sunday, August 14, 2016
Q+ Hangout: Antonio Acin Thursday, December 10, 2015
Coherent Control of Complex Quantum Systems Monday, April 18, 2016
Q+ Hangout: Bas Hensen Thursday, November 12, 2015
The Fifth International Iran Conference on Quantum Information Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Q+ Hangout: Tobias J. Osborne Wednesday, October 14, 2015
The 75th Okazaki Conference: Tensor Network States: Algorithms and Applications 2016 Sunday, January 10, 2016
Workshop around BQP Sunday, December 6, 2015
Quantum UK 2015: The Science and Innovation Conference of the UK Quantum Technology Hubs Sunday, September 27, 2015
Benasque Workshop on "Quantum Science: Implementations" Saturday, July 9, 2016
Quantum Light-Matter Interactions in Solid State Systems Sunday, November 8, 2015
Workshop of Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks 2015 Sunday, November 15, 2015
New Trends in Strongly Entangled Many-Body Systems 2015 Sunday, November 8, 2015
Workshop on Quantum Communications and Information Technology Saturday, December 5, 2015