Past events

Title Dates
Benasque Workshop on "Quantum Science: Implementations" Saturday, July 9, 2016
Quantum Light-Matter Interactions in Solid State Systems Sunday, November 8, 2015
Workshop of Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks 2015 Sunday, November 15, 2015
New Trends in Strongly Entangled Many-Body Systems 2015 Sunday, November 8, 2015
Workshop on Quantum Communications and Information Technology Saturday, December 5, 2015
Workshop on Quantum Nonlocality, Causal Structures and Device-independent Quantum Information Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Quantum Information Processing and Applications Sunday, December 6, 2015
The Australian and New Zealand School in Ultracold Physics Sunday, November 29, 2015
Workshop on secure quantum computing 2 Sunday, October 4, 2015
YQIS: International conference for Young Quantum Information Scientists Sunday, November 15, 2015
NITheP Research Workshop: Nonequilibrium physics of driven-dissipative many-body systems Sunday, September 20, 2015
Vienna Summer School on Complex Quantum Systems Sunday, September 20, 2015
Q+ Hangout: Lorenzo Maccone Monday, June 8, 2015
Third Nottingham workshop on quantum non-equilibrium dynamics Sunday, June 21, 2015
QTea Postgraduate Sympsium (QTeaPS) Saturday, August 29, 2015
Summer School on Quantum Information, Computing and Control Sunday, August 30, 2015
The Time Machine Factory Conference 2015 Saturday, October 24, 2015
Quantum Technology Hub, PhD Student Recruitment Event Sunday, April 19, 2015
FREE Webinar: One-dimensional quantum wire: physics and applications at ultra low temperatures Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Quantum Technologies Sheffield Monday, March 30, 2015
Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics Monday, September 28, 2015
High-dimensional problems and quantum physics Sunday, June 7, 2015
71st Scottish Universities Summer School in Physics, SUSSP71: Frontiers in Quantum Dynamics & Quantum Optics Monday, July 20, 2015
Trustworthy Quantum Information Saturday, June 27, 2015
Heilbronn Quantum Algorithms meeting Sunday, April 12, 2015