Past events

Title Dates
Quantum simulations and many-body physics with light Sunday, June 5, 2016
Quantum Information in Spain (ICE-3) Wednesday, April 13, 2016
School "New trends in Quantum Information" Monday, April 11, 2016
Fault Tolerant Quantum Technologies Sunday, August 14, 2016
Q+ Hangout: Antonio Acin Thursday, December 10, 2015
Coherent Control of Complex Quantum Systems Monday, April 18, 2016
Q+ Hangout: Bas Hensen Thursday, November 12, 2015
The Fifth International Iran Conference on Quantum Information Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Q+ Hangout: Tobias J. Osborne Wednesday, October 14, 2015
The 75th Okazaki Conference: Tensor Network States: Algorithms and Applications 2016 Sunday, January 10, 2016
Workshop around BQP Sunday, December 6, 2015
Quantum UK 2015: The Science and Innovation Conference of the UK Quantum Technology Hubs Sunday, September 27, 2015
Benasque Workshop on "Quantum Science: Implementations" Saturday, July 9, 2016
Quantum Light-Matter Interactions in Solid State Systems Sunday, November 8, 2015
Workshop of Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks 2015 Sunday, November 15, 2015
New Trends in Strongly Entangled Many-Body Systems 2015 Sunday, November 8, 2015
Workshop on Quantum Communications and Information Technology Saturday, December 5, 2015
Workshop on Quantum Nonlocality, Causal Structures and Device-independent Quantum Information Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Quantum Information Processing and Applications Sunday, December 6, 2015
The Australian and New Zealand School in Ultracold Physics Sunday, November 29, 2015
Workshop on secure quantum computing 2 Sunday, October 4, 2015
YQIS: International conference for Young Quantum Information Scientists Sunday, November 15, 2015
NITheP Research Workshop: Nonequilibrium physics of driven-dissipative many-body systems Sunday, September 20, 2015
Vienna Summer School on Complex Quantum Systems Sunday, September 20, 2015
Q+ Hangout: Lorenzo Maccone Monday, June 8, 2015