Past events

Title Dates
QTea Postgraduate Sympsium (QTeaPS) Saturday, August 29, 2015
Summer School on Quantum Information, Computing and Control Sunday, August 30, 2015
The Time Machine Factory Conference 2015 Saturday, October 24, 2015
Quantum Technology Hub, PhD Student Recruitment Event Sunday, April 19, 2015
FREE Webinar: One-dimensional quantum wire: physics and applications at ultra low temperatures Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Quantum Technologies Sheffield Monday, March 30, 2015
Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics Monday, September 28, 2015
High-dimensional problems and quantum physics Sunday, June 7, 2015
71st Scottish Universities Summer School in Physics, SUSSP71: Frontiers in Quantum Dynamics & Quantum Optics Monday, July 20, 2015
Trustworthy Quantum Information Saturday, June 27, 2015
Heilbronn Quantum Algorithms meeting Sunday, April 12, 2015
Single Photon Workshop 2015 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Conference on Advanced Materials for Quantum Technology Sunday, April 26, 2015
From Geometry and Chaos to Quantum Information and Neurobiology Thursday, April 23, 2015
Workshop on Multi-Photon Interferometry - 2015 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Third Conference on Quantum Thermodynamics Saturday, October 10, 2015
6th International Workshop on Physics and Computation Sunday, August 30, 2015
Quantum Physics of Nature 2015 Sunday, May 17, 2015
International Workshop on Weak Value and Weak Measurement Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Optical Nanofibre Applications: From Quantum to BioTechnologies Saturday, May 23, 2015
Computer algebra in quantum computing and quantum information theory Sunday, July 19, 2015
14th International Conference on Squeezed States and Uncertainty Relations Sunday, June 28, 2015
PICQUE Scientific School/Workshop in Integrated Quantum Photonics Applications: from Simulation to Sensing Sunday, July 5, 2015
12th International Workshop on Quantum Physics and Logic Sunday, July 12, 2015
The 10th Principles and Applications of Control in Quantum Systems Workshop 2015 Sunday, July 19, 2015