Past events

Title Dates
Quantum Optics VII Sunday, October 26, 2014
2014 Sydney Meeting on Quantum Foundations Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Q+ Hangout: Troels Frimodt Rønnow Monday, January 27, 2014
Conference: Thermodynamics in the quantum regime Sunday, January 19, 2014
Entanglement Detection and Quantification Sunday, March 9, 2014
Q+ Hangout: Mark Wilde Monday, November 25, 2013
NMR-QIP in Rio Monday, November 25, 2013
Beyond I.I.d in information theory Sunday, May 18, 2014
Coherent Control of Complex Quantum Systems Sunday, April 13, 2014
Q+ Hangout: Renato Renner Monday, October 28, 2013
Advances in Foundations of Quantum Mechanics and Quantum Information with atoms and photons Saturday, May 24, 2014
Workshop on Quantum Communication Networks Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Benasque Workshop on "Quantum Science: Implementations" Saturday, June 28, 2014
Workshop on Quantum simulations and quantum walks Sunday, November 10, 2013
ID Quantique Saturday, January 18, 2014
The 31st Jerusalem Winter School in Theoretical Physics Sunday, December 29, 2013
Workshop on Quantum Mathematics and Computation Sunday, September 29, 2013
Heilbronn Quantum Algorithms Meeting Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Workshop on "Incompatible Quantum Measurements" Sunday, September 8, 2013
21st Central European Workshop on Quantum Optics Sunday, June 22, 2014
Q+ Hangout: Steven Flammia Monday, July 29, 2013
1st Workshop on Parallel Quantum Computing Saturday, September 7, 2013
Applications, Modeling, And Computational Aspects Of Classical And Quantum Stochastic Processes Saturday, August 31, 2013
Q+ Hangout: Bill Wootters Monday, June 17, 2013
Quantum Probability, Statistics and Control --workshop in memory of Slava Belavkin Wednesday, July 3, 2013