Past events

Title Dates
9th International Conference on Information Theoretic Security, 9-12 August 2016 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Spectral & Spatial Engineering of Quantum Light 30 March – 1 April 2016, Warsaw, Poland Wednesday, March 30, 2016
48 Symposium on Mathematical Physics: "Gorini-Kossakowski-Lindblad-Sudarshan Master Equation - 40 Years After" Friday, June 10, 2016
Quantum Roundabout 2016 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
“It from Qubit” Summer School Monday, July 18, 2016
PICQUE Bristol Young Scientists Conference on Quantum Information with Photons Monday, April 4, 2016
Workshop on Quantum Networks Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Summerschool "Nanotechnology meets Quantum Information" Monday, July 11, 2016
School and Conference: "Quantum Effects in Biological Systems 2016" Thursday, June 2, 2016
Quantumness: A celebration of Luiz Davidovich's research career on his 70th birthday Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Workshop on Physics and Computation 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016
4th Quantum Thermodynamics Conference Sunday, May 8, 2016
Heilbronn Quantum algorithms meeting 2016 Thursday, April 14, 2016
MP1209 6th Working Group Meeting, 21st - 24th Ap, 2016, Malta Sunday, February 21, 2016
Quantum Machine Learning Meetings: Workshop in South Africa 18-22 July 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016
Q+ Hangout: Nicole Yunger Halpern Tuesday, January 26, 2016
9th Italian Quantum Information Science Conference, 20-23 September 2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Quantum simulations and many-body physics with light Sunday, June 5, 2016
Quantum Information in Spain (ICE-3) Wednesday, April 13, 2016
School "New trends in Quantum Information" Monday, April 11, 2016
Fault Tolerant Quantum Technologies Sunday, August 14, 2016
Q+ Hangout: Antonio Acin Thursday, December 10, 2015
Coherent Control of Complex Quantum Systems Monday, April 18, 2016
Q+ Hangout: Bas Hensen Thursday, November 12, 2015
The Fifth International Iran Conference on Quantum Information Wednesday, September 7, 2016