Past events

Title Dates
Graeme Mitchison memorial meeting Saturday, April 13, 2019
Bristol Quantum Information Technologies Workshop Monday, April 1, 2019
Cross-Theme Workshop on Quantum Sensing and Imaging Technologies at University of Portsmouth (20th-21st March 2019) Wednesday, March 20, 2019
WINTER SCHOOL: COLLECTIVE EFFECTS, STRUCTURED LIGHT AND QUANTUM MATTER Monday, March 4, 2019
Many Facets of Complexity: From Quantum Information to Holography Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Thematic Research Program: Operator Algebras, Groups and Applications to Quantum Information Monday, March 11, 2019
Higher Category Approach to Certifiably Correct Quantum Information Processing Systems Monday, February 4, 2019
Network games, tropical geometry, and quantum communication Monday, April 15, 2019
Majorana modes and beyond 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Mathematics of Quantum Information Monday, March 18, 2019
1st Quantum Science, Engineering and Technology Conference Monday, April 8, 2019
European Quantum Technologies Conference Monday, February 18, 2019
ColOpt Winter school, 4th-8th March 2019, Herrsching, Munich, Germany COLLECTIVE EFFECTS, STRUCTURED LIGHT AND QUANTUM MATTER Friday, November 30, 2018
ColOpt Winter school, 4th-8th March 2019, Herrsching, Munich, Germany COLLECTIVE EFFECTS, STRUCTURED LIGHT AND QUANTUM MATTER Friday, November 30, 2018
Info & networking session for the QuantERA Call 2019 Wednesday, December 5, 2018
New Trends in Complex Quantum Systems Dynamics 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
DLR Workshop on Quantum Computing for Applications in Science and Industry Monday, October 1, 2018
QUANTUM INFORMATION AND MEASUREMENT (QIM) V: QUANTUM TECHNOLOGIES Thursday, April 4, 2019
Q-turn: quantum information workshop in Florianapolis (Brazil) -- Nov 26 - Nov 30 Monday, November 26, 2018
Single-Molecule Sensors and NanoSystems International Conference Monday, March 4, 2019
684. WE-Heraeus-Seminar "Advances in open systems and fundamental tests of quantum mechanics" Sunday, December 2, 2018
Entanglement Days 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Quantum Machine Learning Plus Monday, September 17, 2018
ICTP-SAIFR Minicourse on introduction to quantum computation and simulability Monday, October 15, 2018
Quantum Techniques in Machine Learning 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018