Past events

Title Dates
The 13th international workshop on Principles and Applications for Control of Quantum Systems Friday, May 10, 2019
EPIC World Industrial Quantum Photonics Technology Summit Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Mathematical Foundations of Quantum Mechanics in memoriam Paul Busch Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Quantum Metrology and Physics beyond the Standard Model Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Graeme Mitchison memorial meeting Saturday, April 13, 2019
International School and Conference on Quantum Information Theory and Open Quantum Systems Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Bristol Quantum Information Technologies Workshop Monday, April 1, 2019
International Conference on “Quantum metrology and physics beyond the Standard Model” Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Latsis Symposium on Diamond Photonics Sunday, May 19, 2019
Cross-Theme Workshop on Quantum Sensing and Imaging Technologies at University of Portsmouth (20th-21st March 2019) Wednesday, March 20, 2019
16th Central European Quantum Information Processing workshop Monday, June 3, 2019
Theory of Quantum Computation, Communication and Cryptography Monday, June 3, 2019
WINTER SCHOOL: COLLECTIVE EFFECTS, STRUCTURED LIGHT AND QUANTUM MATTER Monday, March 4, 2019
Many Facets of Complexity: From Quantum Information to Holography Tuesday, February 19, 2019
QMATH Masterclass on Quantum Communication and Computation with Continuous Variables Monday, June 17, 2019
Thematic Research Program: Operator Algebras, Groups and Applications to Quantum Information Monday, March 11, 2019
Workshop on Compound (atomic) quantum systems Monday, May 20, 2019
Higher Category Approach to Certifiably Correct Quantum Information Processing Systems Monday, February 4, 2019
Network games, tropical geometry, and quantum communication Monday, April 15, 2019
Majorana modes and beyond 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Optical Nanofibre Applications Monday, June 3, 2019
Mathematics of Quantum Information Monday, March 18, 2019
The 16th International Conference on Quantum Physics and Logic Monday, June 10, 2019
1st Quantum Science, Engineering and Technology Conference Monday, April 8, 2019
European Quantum Technologies Conference Monday, February 18, 2019

Pages