Past events

Title Dates
The Quantum Internet; Charting the Critical Path Thursday, June 21, 2018
Quantum Hackathon Moscow (MSU+Skoltech) Friday, May 18, 2018
Workshop on the Quantum to Classical transition Monday, June 18, 2018
Benasque Multipartite Entanglement Sunday, May 20, 2018
NetSci Satellite: Complex Quantum Networks Monday, June 11, 2018
International Summer School in Philosophy of Physics Monday, July 16, 2018
Machine Learning meets Quantum Computation Thursday, April 26, 2018
ZEISS Symposium Optics in the Quantum World Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Modern Topics in Quantum Information Conference and Workshop Monday, July 30, 2018
Quantum Roundabout 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
14th Biennial Conference on Quantum Structures Kazan 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
Iran International Conference in Quantum Information Monday, August 6, 2018
The 15th International Conference on Quantum Physics and Logic (QPL 2018) Sunday, June 3, 2018
7th International Workshop on Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks Saturday, March 3, 2018
COST Connect - Quantum: Where will the next jump go? Thursday, March 8, 2018
Quantum Frontiers and Fundamentals 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
AAV Anniversary Conference - Celebrating 30 Years of Weak Values Thursday, March 1, 2018
Cognitive Technologies and Quantum Intelligence Thursday, May 17, 2018
Towards Ultimate Quantum Theory Monday, June 11, 2018
Deadline is approaching: "Frontiers of Circuit QED and Optomechanics" Monday, February 12, 2018
European quantum technology conference: "Frontiers of Circuit QED and Optomechanics" Monday, February 12, 2018
Beyond Digital Computing: The Power of Quantum and Neural Networks Monday, March 19, 2018
IoP Topical Research Meeting: Topological states in strongly interacting light-matter systems Monday, March 19, 2018
Frontiers of Circuit QED and Optomechanics Monday, February 12, 2018
Central European Workshop on Quantum Optics 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018