Past events

Title Dates
ETSI / IQC Quantum Safe Workshop Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Quantum Ideas Factory Monday, September 11, 2017
Quantum Metrology Students Conference Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Lisbon Training Workshop on Quantum Technologies in Space, 11-14 September, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017
1st Workshop on Topological Quantum Phenomena and Quantum Information Science Tuesday, June 6, 2017
3RD INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE FOR YOUNG QUANTUM INFORMATION SCIENTISTS Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Quantum Networks 2017 in Oxford Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Conference on Controllable Quantum Impurities in Physics and Chemistry Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Quantum Optics IX Sunday, September 17, 2017
Quantum Technology School Monday, April 24, 2017
VI Paraty Quantum Information Workshop Monday, August 21, 2017
VI Paraty Quantum Information School Monday, August 14, 2017
Nanotechnology meets Quantum Information Monday, July 24, 2017
Workshop on computation and cryptography with qu-bits Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Master Class on Exotic Phases of Matter Monday, May 15, 2017
Special Session on Quantum Machine Learning Thursday, October 5, 2017
Quantum Simulation Models - 1st Workshop Monday, June 12, 2017
QuantERA Proposers' Day in Malta Thursday, February 16, 2017
14th Granada Seminar. Quantum Systems In and Out of Equilibrium: Fundamentals, dynamics and applications Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Central European Workshop on Quantum Optics 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017
15th International Conference on Squeezed States and Uncertainty Relations Monday, August 28, 2017
4th Nottingham Workshop on Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics Monday, April 24, 2017
Quantum Technologies in Space Conference Sunday, March 26, 2017
PRACQSYS: Principles and Applications of Control in Quantum Systems Monday, July 17, 2017