Past events

Title Dates
Quantum Information Processing and Applications (QIPA-2018) Sunday, December 2, 2018
8th Workshop of Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
The Quantum Internet; Charting the Critical Path Thursday, June 21, 2018
Advances in Quantum Simulation with Ultracold Atoms Monday, October 29, 2018
VIII Conference on Quantum Foundations: Quantum Logic & Quantum Structures Wednesday, November 21, 2018
School of Quantum Communications Networks Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Quantum Hackathon Moscow (MSU+Skoltech) Friday, May 18, 2018
The YQIS Conference and CoQuS Summer School 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
QUANTUM CAGLIARI 2018 Monday, October 8, 2018
Special Session on Quantum Computing @ WIVACE 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
Correlations and Entanglement with Photons in Cavities Sunday, September 2, 2018
Nanophotonics and Micro/Nano Optics International Conference 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018
Quantum Technology International Conference Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Workshop on the Quantum to Classical transition Monday, June 18, 2018
ICTP-SAIFR Minicourse on Quantum Entanglement: From Quantum Information to Many-Body Physics and Beyond Monday, August 20, 2018
Italian Quantum Information Science 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
Benasque Multipartite Entanglement Sunday, May 20, 2018
NetSci Satellite: Complex Quantum Networks Monday, June 11, 2018
International Summer School in Philosophy of Physics Monday, July 16, 2018
Machine Learning meets Quantum Computation Thursday, April 26, 2018
9th International Conference DICE2018 Spacetime - Matter - Quantum Mechanics Monday, September 17, 2018
ZEISS Symposium Optics in the Quantum World Wednesday, April 18, 2018
2nd International workshop on New Trends in Molecular Electronics and Mechanics Saturday, September 29, 2018
Workshop on Discrete Phase Space Methods for Quantum Fault-Tolerance Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Modern Topics in Quantum Information Conference and Workshop Monday, July 30, 2018