Browse

Title Post date
PhD Scholarship - Quantum Information Theory Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:26
Assistant Professor in Condensed Matter Theory Friday, September 27, 2019 - 16:41
Postdoc (theory) position on Noise Resilient Quantum Simulations Friday, September 27, 2019 - 07:54
Postdoctoral position in Quantum Information Theory Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 16:22
Permanent position in quantum software - industry Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 15:47
Postdoc position in quantum computation Monday, September 23, 2019 - 19:46
Phd and master student positions in quantum computation Monday, September 23, 2019 - 19:40
Center for Theoretical Physics PAS Monday, September 23, 2019 - 19:23
Quantum Technology Colloquium Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:11
Postdoctoral appointment in quantum information in Bilbao Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 00:10
Workshop on quantum speed limit and thermodynamics Friday, September 20, 2019 - 15:30
PhD and postdoctoral positions in quantum optics theory Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:38
Analogue Gravity: Quantum Simulations of Curved Spacetime Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 19:43
Internship in Atom-Interferometry based Quantum Tech Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 09:16
Ph.D. and Postdoc positions in superconducting circuits and electromechanics Monday, September 16, 2019 - 23:06
PhD-student position in the „Young Independent Researcher Group“ Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 09:25
Postdoc in Satellite Quantum Communications (Theory) Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 19:15
PhD in Satellite Quantum Key Distribution and Communication Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 19:08
Post-doctoral Quantum Scientist Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 16:34
Research position at Riverlane Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 16:21
Postdoctoral position (theory) at University of Chicago Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 23:37
Postdoctoral position in theoretical quantum information science Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 19:32
Postdoc: Quantum Computations for Quantum Chemistry and Quantum Dynamics Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 15:50
Postdoc: Quantum Computational Chemistry and Quantum Optics Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 03:33
Postdoctoral Research Associate Monday, September 9, 2019 - 19:33

Pages