Browse

Title Post date
Postdoctoral Researcher in Quantum Information and Computation at the Universidad Complutense de Madrid Sunday, September 26, 2010 - 20:42
Advise on selection of undergraduate thesis topic Saturday, September 25, 2010 - 20:39
Benasque Workshop on Quantum Simulations, 2011 Friday, September 24, 2010 - 16:20
Photon pairs take a quantum walk Friday, September 24, 2010 - 07:40
[Call for Papers] International Workshop on Mathematical and Physical Foundations of Discrete Time Quantum Walk Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 03:49
Computers set for quantum leap Monday, September 20, 2010 - 11:09
Quantum Information Theory @ Bangalore University Sunday, September 19, 2010 - 07:53
Quantum Information and Computation (QIC) Group, Allahabad, India Sunday, September 19, 2010 - 07:39
PhD Studentship in quantum nano studies at Imperial College London Sunday, September 19, 2010 - 04:42
PhD in Experimental Device-Independent QKD Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 09:05
Quantum Information Science & Controlled Quantum Dynamics Group - Institute for Theoretical Physics @ Uni Ulm - Germany Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 16:53
A spin on graphene Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 11:35
Phd student positions - International PhD Project: Physics of Future Quantum-Based Information Technologies Monday, September 13, 2010 - 13:08
PhD and PostDoc positions available in the AtomChip Lab at Ben-Gurion University Saturday, September 11, 2010 - 13:12
Peer review highly sensitive to poor refereeing Friday, September 10, 2010 - 08:02
Postdoctoral position in ultracold quantum gases below sea level in Amsterdam Thursday, September 2, 2010 - 15:52
Researchers discover how to conduct first test of ‘untestable’ string theory Thursday, September 2, 2010 - 13:06
Hackers blind quantum cryptographers Wednesday, September 1, 2010 - 21:24
QIP 2011 Tuesday, August 31, 2010 - 14:17
Antenna directs light at the nanoscale Friday, August 27, 2010 - 10:02
Postdoctoral positions in quantum information at the Universite de Sherbrooke Thursday, August 26, 2010 - 23:19
McGill harnessing piezo effect in quantum dots for nano sensors Wednesday, August 25, 2010 - 19:20
Quantum State Transfer Saturday, August 21, 2010 - 15:14
Post-Quantum Security Models Friday, August 20, 2010 - 18:27
'Quantum simulators' revealed in fresh detail Friday, August 20, 2010 - 08:05

Pages