Browse

Title Post date
SFB TRR21 summer school in Blaubeuren Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 12:02
Postdoctoral Research Associate at the University of Calgary's Institute for Quantum Information Science Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 04:12
Postdoctoral Recruitment 2011 at the Perimeter Institute Thursday, August 12, 2010 - 19:43
ERCIM "Alain Bensoussan" Fellowship Programme Wednesday, August 11, 2010 - 09:46
Frontiers of Quantum and Mesoscopic Thermodynamics Friday, August 6, 2010 - 17:56
Simons Conference on New Trends in Quantum Computation Friday, August 6, 2010 - 12:04
Postdoctoral Position in Quantum Information Theory Monday, July 26, 2010 - 14:16
Laboratoire d'Information Quantique Monday, July 26, 2010 - 14:13
PostDoc and two PhD positions available at the University of Innsbruck Monday, July 19, 2010 - 09:25
Post-doctoral Research Associates in Quantum Computing, Quantum Information Theory & Foundations Saturday, July 17, 2010 - 19:52
3rd Winter School on Practical Quantum Cryptography Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 12:18
Vienna Summer School on "Frontiers of Modern Quantum Physics" Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 14:31
Research Fellow in Relativistic Quantum Information Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 11:47
How small is the proton? Saturday, July 10, 2010 - 10:24
University of Maryland scientists advance in quantum computing Saturday, July 3, 2010 - 10:47
Ultra-precise test confirms photons are bosons Friday, July 2, 2010 - 07:27
International Summer School: Control of Quantum Correlations in Tailored Matter Monday, June 28, 2010 - 14:34
Science overtakes sport in Europe! Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 20:08
Random Acts of Science Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 08:07
Quantum guessing games Wednesday, June 16, 2010 - 09:19
Center for Optics and Photonics (CEFOP) - Quantum Optics and Quantum Information Monday, June 14, 2010 - 22:49
Postdoctoral research positions (Universidad de Concepción - Chile) Monday, June 14, 2010 - 22:42
I have a problem with uplolading my Video Abstract Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 11:38
Noise correlations of one-dimensional Bose mixtures in optical lattices Friday, June 11, 2010 - 15:29
Joint Quantum Institute Thursday, June 10, 2010 - 19:31

Pages